The Team behind the Kontaktparty

We are the team that makes the VIS Kontaktparty possible.

The Kontaktparty Committee is the team behind this event. We are part of the VIS, the association of Computer Science, Data Science, and Computational Biology and Bioinformatics students at ETH Zurich. Each year we plan the company fair, support the companies with the registration process and the event itself and as such offer a great view on potential employers for our students.

Marcel Schmid

President

marcel.schmid@kontaktparty.ethz.ch

Richard von der Horst

Vice-president & Quästur

richard.vonderhorst@kontaktparty.ethz.ch

Jie-Ming Li

Startups

jieming.li@kontaktparty.ethz.ch

Patrick Frei

Administration

patrick.frei@kontaktparty.ethz.ch

Fiona Pichler

Editorial Staff

fiona.pichler@kontaktparty.ethz.ch

Ashraf Emhemmed

Marketing

ashraf.emhemmed@kontaktparty.ethz.ch

Erik Giorgis

Marketing

erik.giorgis@kontaktparty.ethz.ch

Nicolas Winkler

Support

nicolas.winkler@kontaktparty.ethz.ch